Good news, I was interviewed! Bad News? I was interviewed…

So, minor but actually HUGE news! Today, I was interviewed by a report for the Canadian Press. (Yes it’s real! I google’d it and everything!) It was about my team’s entry & the competition next Tuesday! But to be honest, I probably could have done a better job…

Once on the phone he informed me that the interview would be recorded and possible used for their radio station. That’s when it all went downhill. I was all ums, and uhs. I up-talked, had huge pauses and completely went blank on facts that I should know!

Hope they have a good sound editor!

Update:

Click HERE to read the Canadian Press actual article on CTV News!

 

 

About Adi

A baker, a food scientist and an overall lover of new food creations

Leave a Reply

